

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's RajarshiShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Library

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Library		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Librarian Shri. S. B. Maske		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		02/10/2021		
5) Venue:		College Campus		
6) Target Group:		Teaching & Non-Teaching Staff		aff
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	59	05	64
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching	48	02	50
the department/Unit)	Students	00	00	00
	Total	107	07	114
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		Prof. ShrihariTalware (Coordinator) R.S.M.		
Person(s), if any:		Junior Latur.		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		100/-		
10) Source of Funding:		College Budget		

B) Report

i. Title:

Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

ii. Introduction

The Library Department, NSS Department and Sports Department jointly organized the birth anniversary of Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi on 02/10/2021.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

To introduce the social, economical, political, educational thoughts of Mahatma Gandhi.

To study the role of Mahatma Gandhi in Indian independence.

iv. Details of Participants: 114

v. Brief Summary

The birth anniversary of Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi was celebrated in the college on 02/10/2021. In this birth anniversary program, Prof. ShrihariTalware reviewed the social, political and economic thoughts of Mahatma Gandhi. On this occasion, Dr. Vice-Principal A.J.Raju, Prof. Sadashiv Shinde, Dr. Deepak Vedpadak, Dr. Abhijit Yadav, Dr. Omprakash Shahapurkar& all the faculty and staff of the college were participated.

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

We learned economic, social, educational, political thoughts from the Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi.

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary :

List of participants attached

Date: 04/10/2021

C)Photograph of Jayanti program.



Vice-Principal A. J. Raju, Prof. S. N. Shinde, Prof. S. M. Talware, Dr. O.V. Shahapurkar& Dr. D.V. Vedpathak.



Teaching & Non-Teaching staff participated in the jayanti program of Mahatma Gandhi.

RajarshriShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Library Organized

Organized Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti List of Participant (02/10/2021)

Sr. No.	Name of Participated	Gender	Designation
1	Dr. A. J. Raju	Male	Vice-Principal
2	Sadashiv Shinde	Male	Vice-Principal
3	Dr. O.V. Shahapurkar	Male	Teacher
4	Dr. D.V. Vedapathak	Male	Teacher
5	Dr. Kalyan Sawant	Male	Teacher
6	ShrihariTalware	Male	Teacher
7	Madhav Shelke	Male	Teacher
8	Nana Kale	Male	Teacher
9	Shivshankar Patwari	Male	Teacher
10	Suryakant Chavan	Male	Teacher
11	Dr. Suresh Sonane	Male	Teacher
12	Dr. Suresh Phule	Male	Teacher
13	Rajendraprasad Arya	Male	Teacher
14	Dr. SachinBhandare	Male	Teacher
15	Vijay Dalavi	Male	Teacher
16	Anirudh Birajdar	Male	Teacher
17	Dr. Sambhaji Patil	Male	Teacher
18	Kishor Shinde	Male	Teacher
19	dr. BudhajiGadekar	Male	Teacher
20	Suryakant Maske	Male	Teacher
21	Dr. Prakash Rodiya	Male	Teacher
22	Dr. Vyankat Dhumal	Male	Teacher
23	Dhananjay Palke	Male	Teacher
24	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Rathod	Male	Teacher
25	Kalimoddin Momin	Male	Teacher
26	Dr. Dayanand Raje	Male	Teacher

27	 Mahesh Wavare	Male	Teacher
28	NishikantPimpale	Male	Teacher
	Dr. Kakasaheb Raut		
29		Male	Teacher
30	Dr. Kundan Tayade	Male	Teacher
31	MarotiSudewad	Male	Teacher
32	Vishwanath Panchal	Male	Teacher
33	Dr. Shivraj Patil	Male	Teacher
34	Prashant Joshi	Male	Teacher
35	BhairavnathGorade	Male	Teacher
36	Rahul Athavale	Male	Teacher
37	Nitin Panchal	Male	Teacher
38	Mahesh Kumbhar	Male	Teacher
39	Pramod Jain	Male	Teacher
40	Abhijit Bhandvalkar	Male	Teacher
41	Dnyaneshwar Bansode	Male	Teacher
42	Swapnil Undalkar	Male	Teacher
43	Amol Landge	Male	Teacher
44	Dr. Govind Uphade	Male	Teacher
45	Dr. Vijaykumar Karajkar	Male	Teacher
46	Vijay Gawali	Male	Teacher
47	Shrinivas More	Male	Teacher
48	Rajiv Savare	Male	Teacher
49	Murlidhar Jadhav	Male	Teacher
50	Somdev Shinde	Male	Teacher
51	Bhimrao Patil	Male	Teacher
52	Sudhir Jadhav	Male	Teacher
53	Sudarshan Patil	Male	Teacher
54	AvadhutAradhye	Male	Teacher
55	Shivaji Shinde	Male	Teacher
56	Rajpal Patil	Male	Teacher
57	K.M. Khandade	Male	Teacher
58	Ashok Galphade	Male	Teacher

59	Suresh Tambade	Male	Teacher
60	Shilpa Dadge	Female	Teacher
61	RatnamalaKoli	Female	Teacher
62	Chetan Ahale	Female	Teacher
63	Savita Dongapure	Female	Teacher
64	Pallavi Mane	Female	Teacher
65	Satish Chavan	Male	Staff
66	Jagannath Kshirsagar	Male	Staff
67	Shivaji Kamble	Male	Staff
68	Vasant Gund	Male	Staff
69	Arun Gavali	Male	Staff
70	Pandurang Bhogile	Male	Staff
71	Milind Sonkamble	Male	Staff
72	Mangesh Yerolkar	Male	Staff
73	Mahesh Shinde	Male	Staff
74	Vikas Kolpe	Male	Staff
75	Datta Kamble	Male	Staff
76	Datta Narwate	Male	Staff
77	BhaiyasahebTenkale	Male	Staff
78	Amol Sajjanshetti	Male	Staff
79	Sunil Dhange	Male	Staff
80	KedarWagare	Male	Staff
81	NandkishorPhulari	Male	Staff
82	Harish Bandgar	Male	Staff
83	Pravin Suryawanshi	Male	Staff
84	Jalindhar Rathod	Male	Staff
85	Shashank Vhasale	Male	Staff
86	Tejerao Rathod	Male	Staff
87	Nivruti Kathwate	Male	Staff
88	Naredra Yadav	Male	Staff
89	Tukaram Maske	Male	Staff
90	Govind Jadhav	Male	Staff

i	i	1	1
91	Chandrakant Tidke	Male	Staff
92	Datta Pitale	Male	Staff
93	angadBoyane	Male	Staff
94	Nijam Shaikh	Male	Staff
95	Narayan Ramtirthe	Male	Staff
96	Dhanu Rathod	Male	Staff
97	Govind Dhumal	Male	Staff
98	Ghanshyam Kasturkar	Male	Staff
99	Sandeep Meshram	Male	Staff
100	SiddeshwarAdudge	Male	Staff
101	Vivek Suryawanshi	Male	Staff
102	Ramling Swami	Male	Staff
103	Nitesh Banate	Male	Staff
104	Jayprakash Gone	Male	Staff
105	Satyapal Yalgatte	Male	Staff
106	Dhananjay Patil	Male	Staff
107	MangaleMeghraj	Male	Staff
108	Balaji Survase	Male	Staff
109	Anant Koshti	Male	Staff
110	NagnathSalunke	Male	Staff
111	Arun Patil	Male	Staff
112	Nitin Rajur	Male	Staff
113	Satyabhama Shinde	Female	Staff
114	Jayashri Shinde	Female	Staff

Date:-04/10/2021

LATUR.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur